Equipe

UFFICIO COMUNICAZIONI SOCIALI

DIRETTORE: Don Alessandro Rea

DIRETTORE AGGIUNTO: Prof.ssa Adriana Letta

ADDETTO STAMPA: Ins. Gianni Fabrizio

MEMBRI: Prof. Giovanni Mancini, Dott.ssa Carla Cristini, Federica Pallagrosi, Marco Grossi

 

PASTORALE DIGITALE

Nome Ruolo/Area Mail
Don Alessandro Rea Direttore Ufficio Comunicazioni Sociali
Adriana Letta Direttore Aggiunto Ufficio Comunicazioni Sociali
Don Tomas Jerez Resp. Pastorale Digitale
Gianni Fabrizio Addetto Stampa Diocesano
Ilaria Paolisso Resp. Redazione – Centrale
Riccardo Petricca Resp. Area Social & Media
Enrico Mancini Resp. Area Tecnica e Grafica enrico@pastoraledigitale.org
Maria Salvatore Resp. Area Comunicazione
Zone Pastorali
Adriana Letta Coordinatore Zona Sud
Maria Caterina De Blasis Coordiantore Zona Nord
Piercarlo Gugliotta Resp. Redazione – Zona di Sora redazione.sora@diocesisora.it
Adriana Letta Resp. Redazione – Zona di Cassino redazione.cassino@diocesisora.it
Simone Buzzeo Resp. Redazione – Zona di Atina redazione.atina@diocesisora.it
Maria Caterina De Blasis Resp. Redazione – Zona Balsorano redazione.balsorano@diocesisora.it
Mario Fraioli Resp. Redazione – Zona di Aquino redazione.aquino@diocesisora.it
Lorenza Di Rezza Resp. Redazione – Zona Isola del Liri redazione.isolaliri@diocesisora.it
Gaetano Battaglini Resp. Redazione – Zona Pontecorvo redazione.pontecorvo@diocesisora.it
Maurizio Facchini Resp. Redazione – Zona Cervaro redazione.cervaro@diocesisora.it
Social
Francesco Marra Resp. WebTV (streaming)
Riccardo Petricca Resp. Facebook
Aurora Capuano Resp. Twitter
Elisabetta Nardelli Resp. Pinterest
Deborah Casinelli Resp. Linkedin
Francesco Evangelisti Resp. App e Telegram
Giacomo Carlini Resp. Telegram
Rosalba Rosati Resp. Instagram
Rubriche
Lucio Meglio Rubrica Modelli di Santità
Carla Cristini Rubrica Anniversari/Auguri
Piercarlo Gugliotta Rubrica La Parola della Domenica
Lucio Meglio Rubrica Recensioni
Cambia Lingua »